Apprenticeship Training Calendar

PHCC-IA Apprenticeship Information
For more information on our apprenticeship program, please download the Apprenticeship Brochure.  You may also contact Randi Malone at 515-282-8192.
Our regularly scheduled classes happen from January through June at both our DSM and Cedar Rapids locations.

Cedar Rapids Schedule

Cedar Rapids classes are held for one full week at a time, twice a year.

HVAC 1 & 2 | Plumbing 1 & 3

Mon, MARCH 18, 2019 - Sat, MARCH 23, 2019
Monday, March 18 (7am to 4:30pm)
Tuesday, March 19 (7am to 4:30pm)
Wednesday, March 20 (7am to 4:30pm)
Thursday, March 21 (7am to 4:30pm)
Friday, March 22 (7am to 4:30pm)
Saturday, March 23 (7am to 4:30pm)

Mon, JUNE 3, 2019 - Sat, JUNE 8, 2019
Monday, June 3 (7am to 4:30pm)
Tuesday, June 4 (7am to 4:30pm)
Wednesday, June 5 (7am to 4:30pm)
Thursday, June 6 (7am to 4:30pm)
Friday, June 7 (7am to 4:30pm)
Saturday, June 8 (7am to 4:30pm)

HVAC 3 & 4 | Plumbing 2 & 4

Mon, Jan 7, 2019 - Sat, Jan 12, 2019
Monday, January 7 (7am to 4:30pm)
Tuesday, January 8 (7am to 4:30pm)
Wednesday, January 9 (7am to 4:30pm)
Thursday, January 10 (7am to 4:30pm)
Friday, January 11 (7am to 4:30pm)
Saturday, January 12 (7am to 4:30pm)

Mon, May 13, 2019 - Sat, May 18, 2019
Monday, May 13 (7am to 4:30pm)
Tuesday, May 14 (7am to 4:30pm)
Wednesday, May 15 (7am to 4:30pm)
Thursday, May 16 (7am to 4:30pm)
Friday, May 17 (7am to 4:30pm)
Saturday, May 18 (7am to 4:30pm)

Des Moines Calendar

Des Moines classes are held on select Fridays and Saturdays from January through June. Friday classes are from 1pm to 7:30pm and Saturday classes are from 8am to 5pm.

HVAC 1 & 3

Friday, Jan 4 & Saturday, Jan 5
Friday, Jan 18 & Saturday, Jan 19
Friday, Feb 8 & Saturday, Feb 9
Friday, Feb 22 & Saturday, Feb 23
Friday, Mar 8 & Saturday, Mar 9
Friday, Apr 5 & Saturday, Apr 6
Friday, May 3 & Saturday, May 4

HVAC 2 & 4

Friday, Jan 11 & Saturday, Jan 12
Friday, Jan 25 & Saturday, Jan 26
Friday, Feb 1 & Saturday, Feb 2
Friday, Mar 1 & Saturday, Mar 2
Friday, Mar 22 & Saturday, Mar 23
Friday, Apr 12 & Saturday, Apr 13
Friday, May 10 & Saturday, May 11

Plumbing 1

Friday, Jan 11 & Saturday, Jan 12
Friday, Feb 1 & Saturday, Feb 2
Friday, Feb 22 & Saturday, Feb 23
Friday, Mar 8 & Saturday, Mar 9
Friday, Apr 5 & Saturday, Apr 6
Friday, Apr 26 & Saturday, Apr 27
Friday, May 17 & Saturday, May 18

Login