DSM HVAC 1 & 3 Classes: No Fri Class (1/17); 9am start Sat (1/18)                                                                                                   Login   |   Find a Contractor

Apprenticeship Training Calendar

PHCC-IA Apprenticeship Information
For more information on our apprenticeship program, please download the Apprenticeship Brochure.  You may also contact Randi Malone at 515-282-8192.
Our regularly scheduled classes happen from January through June at both our DSM and Cedar Rapids locations.

2020 SCHEDULE

Cedar Rapids Schedule

Cedar Rapids classes are held for one full week at a time, twice a year.

HVAC 1 & 2 | Plumbing 1 & 3

HVAC 3 & 4 | Plumbing 2 & 4

Mon, MARCH 16, 2020 – Sat, MARCH 21, 2020
Monday, March 16 (7am to 4:30pm)

Tuesday, March 17 (7am to 4:30pm)
Wednesday, March 18 (7am to 4:30pm)
Thursday, March 19 (7am to 4:30pm)
Friday, March 20 (7am to 4:30pm)
Saturday, March 21 (7am to 1pm)

Mon, JUNE 1, 2020 – Sat, JUNE 6, 2020
Monday, June 1 (7am to 4:30pm)

Tuesday, June 2 (7am to 4:30pm)
Wednesday, June 3 (7am to 4:30pm)
Thursday, June 4 (7am to 4:30pm)
Friday, June 5 (7am to 4:30pm)
Saturday, June 6 (7am to 1pm)

Mon, Jan 6, 2020 – Sat, Jan 11, 2020
Monday, January 6 (7am to 4:30pm)

Tuesday, January 7 (7am to 4:30pm)
Wednesday, January 8 (7am to 4:30pm)
Thursday, January 9 (7am to 4:30pm)
Friday, January 10 (7am to 4:30pm)
Saturday, January 11 (7am to 1pm)

Mon, May 11, 2020 – Sat, May 16, 2020
Monday, May 11 (7am to 4:30pm)
Tuesday, May 12 (7am to 4:30pm)
Wednesday, May 13 (7am to 4:30pm)
Thursday, May 14 (7am to 4:30pm)
Friday, May 15 (7am to 4:30pm)
Saturday, May 16 (7am to 1pm)

Des Moines Calendar

Des Moines classes are held on select Fridays and Saturdays from January through June. Friday classes are from 1pm to 7:30pm and Saturday classes are from 8am to 5pm.

HVAC 1 & 3

HVAC 2 & 4

Friday, Jan 3, 2020 & Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 & Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Friday, Feb 7, 2020 & Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 & Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 & Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 & Saturday, Apr 25, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020 & Saturday, May 16, 2020

Friday, Jan 10, 2020 & Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 & Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 & Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
Friday, Mar 6, 2020 & Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 & Saturday, Mar 28, 2020
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 & Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020 & Saturday, May 9, 2020

 

**Des Moines Plumbing Classes Cancelled**
We are sorry to report that we are unable to offer Plumbing Classes in Des Moines for 2020. Students who were enrolled for Plumbing 1 or 2 in Des Moines will automatically be transferred to the Cedar Rapids class for the 2020 session.

We do apologize for the inconvenience and hope to be able to offer the PHCC Des Moines Plumbing Program again soon.

Web Logo blue

6919 Vista Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50266

  • Phone: 515-282-8192
  • Fax: 515-282-9117
© Copyright 2020 . All Rights Reserved